This weeks UK Singles Releases

The dates below are the official UK release dates of the listed singles. These singles may appear in the official singles chart before the release dates due to digital sales and streaming.

Release Date: 7th Aug

Ava Max ft Lauv- Kings & Queens PT.2
Beadadoobee- Sorry
Blink-182- Quarantine
Bon Iver- Auatc
Cardi B ft Megan Thee Stallion- Wap
David Guetta & Human (X) ft Sofia Reyes, Abraham Mateo, De La Ghetto, Zion & Lennox, Manuel Turizo, Lalo Ebratt, Thalia & Maejor- Pa’La Cultura
Declan McKenna- Be An Astronaut
Doja Cat- Freak
Icona Pop- Feels In My Body
Joji & Diplo- Daylight
Jojo- What U Need
Kane Brown ft Nelly- Cool Again
Keith Urban- Change Your Mind
Machine Gun Kelly- Concert For Aliens
Machine Gun Kelly & Blackbear- My Ex’s Best Friends
Tom Petty- There Goes Angela
Troy Sivan- Rager Teenager
The Weeknd & Juice WRLD- TBA